People

Group of people

Anne-Claude Gingras

Principal investigator

gingras@lunenfeld.ca

Bhavisha Rathod

Lab manager

bkhatri@lunenfeld.ca

Geoffrey Hesketh

Postdoctoral fellow

hesketh@lunenfeld.ca

Claire Martin

Postdoctoral fellow

clmartin@lunenfeld.ca

Chris Go

Graduate student

go@lunenfeld.ca

Jonathan Roth

Graduate student

jon.roth@mail.utoronto.ca

Boris Dyakov

Graduate student

bdyakov@lunenfeld.ca

Reuben Samson

Graduate student

rsamson@lunenfeld.ca

Kento Abe

Graduate student

kabe@lunenfeld.ca

Shimon Rosenthal

Graduate student

shimon.rosenthal@mail.utoronto.ca

Francesco Zangari

Graduate student

fzangari@lunenfeld.ca

Julia Kitaygorodsky

Graduate student

jkitaygorodsky@lunenfeld.ca

Rasha Al Mismar

Graduate student

ralmismar@lunenfeld.ca

Aparna Srinivasan

Graduate student

asrinivasan@lunenfeld.ca

Nicolas Grinberg

Graduate student

ngrinberg@lunenfeld.ca

James Knight

Bioinformatician

jknight@lunenfeld.ca

Frank Liu

Programmer

gliu@lunenfeld.ca

Jian-Ping Zhang

Programmer

jpzhang@lunenfeld.ca

Brett Larsen

Mass spectrometry coordinator

larsen@lunenfeld.ca

Cassandra Wong

Mass spectrometry technician

cwong@lunenfeld.ca

Karen Colwill

Manager, NBCC

colwill@lunenfeld.ca

Zhen-Yuan Lin

Research technician

zlin@lunenfeld.ca

Hala Abdouni

Research technician

habdouni@lunenfeld.ca

Brendon Seale

Research associate

bseale@lunenfeld.ca

Queenie Hu

Research technician

qhu@lunenfeld.ca

Monica Dayam

Research associate

rdayam@lunenfeld.ca

Laurie Seifried

CoVaRR-Net pillar coordinator

lseifried@lunenfeld.ca

Rod Hardy

CoVaRR-Net research associate

whardy@lunenfeld.ca

Mahya Fazel-Zarandi

Student research assistant

mfazel@lunenfeld.ca

Lab photos

Camera
Christmas party, 2018.
Staff appreciation day, 2018.