People

Group of people

Anne-Claude Gingras

Principal investigator

gingras@lunenfeld.ca

Bhavisha Rathod

Lab manager

bkhatri@lunenfeld.ca

Geoffrey Hesketh

Postdoctoral fellow

hesketh@lunenfeld.ca

Claire Martin

Postdoctoral fellow

clmartin@lunenfeld.ca

Ugo Dionne

Postdoctoral fellow

udionne@lunenfeld.ca

Jonathan Roth

Graduate student

jon.roth@mail.utoronto.ca

Boris Dyakov

Graduate student

bdyakov@lunenfeld.ca

Reuben Samson

Graduate student

rsamson@lunenfeld.ca

Kento Abe

Graduate student

kabe@lunenfeld.ca

Shimon Rosenthal

Graduate student

shimon.rosenthal@mail.utoronto.ca

Francesco Zangari

Graduate student

fzangari@lunenfeld.ca

Julia Kitaygorodsky

Graduate student

jkitaygorodsky@lunenfeld.ca

Rasha Al Mismar

Graduate student

ralmismar@lunenfeld.ca

Aparna Srinivasan

Graduate student

asrinivasan@lunenfeld.ca

Nicolas Grinberg

Graduate student

ngrinberg@lunenfeld.ca

James Knight

Bioinformatician

jknight@lunenfeld.ca

Frank Liu

Programmer

gliu@lunenfeld.ca

Jian-Ping Zhang

Programmer

jpzhang@lunenfeld.ca

Brett Larsen

Mass spectrometry coordinator

larsen@lunenfeld.ca

Cassandra Wong

Mass spectrometry technician

cwong@lunenfeld.ca

Karen Colwill

Manager, NBCC

colwill@lunenfeld.ca

Zhen-Yuan Lin

Research technician

zlin@lunenfeld.ca

Brendon Seale

Research associate

bseale@lunenfeld.ca

Queenie Hu

Research associate

qhu@lunenfeld.ca

Monica Dayam

Research associate

rdayam@lunenfeld.ca

Rod Hardy

CoVaRR-Net research associate

whardy@lunenfeld.ca

Geneviève Mailhot

Research technician

gmailhot@lunenfeld.ca

Melanie Delgado-Brand

Research technician

delgadobrand@lunenfeld.ca

Laurie Seifried

CoVaRR-Net pillar coordinator

lseifried@lunenfeld.ca

Lab photos

Camera
Christmas party, 2018.
Staff appreciation day, 2018.

Alumni

Two people, one standing in front of the other
  • Amanda Veri, Co-Op Student
    Current position: Lead, Research Training Programs, UHN
  • Amber Couzens, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Research Scientist, Rapid Novor Inc
  • Beatriz Gonzalez-Badillo, Technician
  • Benjamin Piette, PhD Student
  • Chris Go, PhD Student
    Current position: Medical Writer, INVIVO
  • Debbie (Seo Jung) Hong, Technician
    Current position: PhD Student, Columbia University
  • Dushyandi Rajendran, Lab Manager
    Current position: Global Study Associate, AstraZeneca
  • Ginny Chen, PhD Student
    Current position: Lead Consultant, Head of Intellectual Property, Inventya Ltd
  • Hala Abdouni, Technician
    Current position: Research Associate II, Avectas
  • Irene Trinh, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Donnelly Centre, University of Toronto
  • Jean-Philippe Lambert, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Ji-Young Youn, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Scientist, SickKids
  • Joshua Sandor, Student Research Assistant
  • Kyle Belozerov, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Post-Doctoral Fellow, York University
  • Linda McBroom-Cerajewski, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Lisa D'Ambrosio, Masters Student
    Current position: Replacement Professor, University of Ottawa
  • Mahya Fazel-Zarandi, Student Research Assistant
    Current position: Undergraduate Student, Princeton University
  • Marilyn Goudreault, Lab Manager
    Current position: Lab Manager and Research Associate, Smith Lab, IRIC
  • Meghan McFadden, MS Technician
    Current position: Senior Research Associate (Proteomics) Ted Rogers Centre for Heart Research, University of Toronto
  • Michael Mullin, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Scientific Leader and Associate Fellow, GSK, UK
  • Michelle Kean, PhD Student
    Current position: Associate Director of Medical and Scientific Strategy, BluPrint Oncology
  • Monika Tucholska, MS Technician
    Current position: Scientist, Sanofi Pasteur Analytical Research and Development
  • Nicole St-Denis, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Payman Samavarchi Tehrani, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Sally Tisayakorn, Masters Student
    Current position: Pharmaceutical industry
  • Shen Zhang, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Research Investigator and Director, Proteomics Platform, Research Department of Reproductive and Genetic Hospital CITIC-XIANGYA
  • Stefan Karl Maier, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Tina Papazotos, Co-Op Student
    Current position: PhD Student, Concordia University
  • Wade Dunham, Masters Student, technician and lab manager
    Current position: Quality Control, Crofter's Organic
  • Yiwang Zhou, Masters Student
    Current position: Biostatistics, University of Michigan