People

Group of people
Anne-Claude Gingras

Anne-Claude Gingras

Principal investigator

gingras@lunenfeld.ca
Karen Colwill

Karen Colwill

Manager, NBCC

colwill@lunenfeld.ca
Rawan Kalloush

Rawan Kalloush

Lab manager

rkalloush@lunenfeld.ca
Laurie Seifried

Laurie Seifried

CoVaRR-Net pillar coordinator

lseifried@lunenfeld.ca
Claire Martin

Claire Martin

Postdoctoral fellow

clmartin@lunenfeld.ca
Ugo Dionne

Ugo Dionne

Postdoctoral fellow

udionne@lunenfeld.ca
Jonathan Roth

Jonathan Roth

Graduate student

jon.roth@mail.utoronto.ca
Boris Dyakov

Boris Dyakov

Graduate student

bdyakov@lunenfeld.ca
Reuben Samson

Reuben Samson

Graduate student

rsamson@lunenfeld.ca
Kento Abe

Kento Abe

Graduate student

kabe@lunenfeld.ca
Shimon Rosenthal

Shimon Rosenthal

Graduate student

shimon.rosenthal@mail.utoronto.ca
Francesco Zangari

Francesco Zangari

Graduate student

fzangari@lunenfeld.ca
Julia Kitaygorodsky

Julia Kitaygorodsky

Graduate student

jkitaygorodsky@lunenfeld.ca
Rasha Al Mismar

Rasha Al Mismar

Graduate student

ralmismar@lunenfeld.ca
Aparna Srinivasan

Aparna Srinivasan

Graduate student

asrinivasan@lunenfeld.ca
Nicolas Grinberg

Nicolas Grinberg

Graduate student

ngrinberg@lunenfeld.ca
Raktan Ahmed

Raktan Ahmed

Graduate student

bahmed@lunenfeld.ca
Bilan Mohamed

Bilan Mohamed

Graduate student

bmohamed@lunenfeld.ca
Freda Qi

Freda Qi

Bioinformatics specialist

fqi@lunenfeld.ca
Frank Liu

Frank Liu

Programmer

gliu@lunenfeld.ca
Jian-Ping Zhang

Jian-Ping Zhang

Programmer

jpzhang@lunenfeld.ca
Brett Larsen

Brett Larsen

Mass spectrometry coordinator

larsen@lunenfeld.ca
Cassandra Wong

Cassandra Wong

Mass spectrometry technician

cwong@lunenfeld.ca
Brendon  Seale

Brendon Seale

Research associate

bseale@lunenfeld.ca
Queenie Hu

Queenie Hu

Research associate

qhu@lunenfeld.ca
Monica Dayam

Monica Dayam

Research associate

rdayam@lunenfeld.ca
Rod Hardy

Rod Hardy

CoVaRR-Net research associate

whardy@lunenfeld.ca
Zhen-Yuan Lin

Zhen-Yuan Lin

Research technician

zlin@lunenfeld.ca
Geneviève Mailhot

Geneviève Mailhot

Research technician

gmailhot@lunenfeld.ca
Melanie Delgado-Brand

Melanie Delgado-Brand

Research technician

delgadobrand@lunenfeld.ca
Tulunay Tursun

Tulunay Tursun

Research technician

ttursun@lunenfeld.ca
Jonathan Ly

Jonathan Ly

Research technician

jly@lunenfeld.ca
Alexandra Kurtesi

Alexandra Kurtesi

Student research assistant

Martina Tersigni

Martina Tersigni

Student research assistant

Lab photos

Camera
Christmas party, 2018
Christmas party, 2018.
Staff appreciation day, 2018
Staff appreciation day, 2018.

Alumni

Two people, one standing in front of the other
  • Amanda Veri, Co-Op Student
    Current position: Lead, Research Training Programs, UHN
  • Amber Couzens, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Research Scientist, Rapid Novor Inc
  • Beatriz Gonzalez-Badillo, Technician
  • Benjamin Piette, PhD Student
  • Bhavisha Rathod, Lab Manager
  • Chris Go, PhD Student
    Current position: Medical Writer, INVIVO
  • Debbie (Seo Jung) Hong, Technician
    Current position: PhD Student, Columbia University
  • Dushyandi Rajendran, Lab Manager
    Current position: Global Study Associate, AstraZeneca
  • Geoffrey Hesketh, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Assistant Professor, Dalhousie University
  • Ginny Chen, PhD Student
    Current position: Lead Consultant, Head of Intellectual Property, Inventya Ltd
  • Hala Abdouni, Technician
    Current position: Research Associate II, Avectas
  • Irene Trinh, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Donnelly Centre, University of Toronto
  • James Knight, Bioinformatician
  • Jean-Philippe Lambert, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Ji-Young Youn, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Scientist, SickKids
  • Joshua Sandor, Student Research Assistant
  • Kyle Belozerov, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Post-Doctoral Fellow, York University
  • Linda McBroom-Cerajewski, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Lisa D'Ambrosio, Masters Student
    Current position: Replacement Professor, University of Ottawa
  • Mahya Fazel-Zarandi, Student Research Assistant
    Current position: Undergraduate Student, Princeton University
  • Marilyn Goudreault, Lab Manager
    Current position: Lab Manager and Research Associate, Smith Lab, IRIC
  • Meghan McFadden, MS Technician
    Current position: Senior Research Associate (Proteomics) Ted Rogers Centre for Heart Research, University of Toronto
  • Michael Mullin, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Scientific Leader and Associate Fellow, GSK, UK
  • Michelle Kean, PhD Student
    Current position: Associate Director of Medical and Scientific Strategy, BluPrint Oncology
  • Monika Tucholska, MS Technician
    Current position: Scientist, Sanofi Pasteur Analytical Research and Development
  • Nicole St-Denis, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Payman Samavarchi Tehrani, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Sally Tisayakorn, Masters Student
    Current position: Pharmaceutical industry
  • Shen Zhang, Postdoctoral Fellow
    Current position: Research Investigator and Director, Proteomics Platform, Research Department of Reproductive and Genetic Hospital CITIC-XIANGYA
  • Stefan Karl Maier, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Tina Papazotos, Co-Op Student
    Current position: PhD Student, Concordia University
  • Wade Dunham, Masters Student, Technician and Lab Manager
    Current position: Quality Control, Crofter's Organic
  • Yiwang Zhou, Masters Student
    Current position: Biostatistics, University of Michigan